100th Post

Wow! Feeling Tangerine has reached 100 posts! I thought that this post, the 100th, should be a celebration. Lets start with some numbers:

In only 7 months Feeling Tangerine has reached more than 200 likes and 6,212 views from 78 countries, and has a community of more than 50 followers.

The most popular posts so far are:

Some of my favorite posts are:

Thank you so much for all your reading, sharing, comments, and support throughout these first few months of my adventure with Feeling Tangerine. I know it’s clichรฉd, but I really, truly couldn’t have done this without you guys. I know I blog for myself too, but it takes readers’ encouragement and appreciation to make a blog come alive!ย  ๐Ÿ™‚

Since you guys, the readers, are such a big part of this blog, I thought it would be a good idea to get a little feedback on what you are interested in. I know everyone is super busy (I am at least!!) but I know this will only take a few seconds and I want to make my posts as exciting as possible to you.

Thanks so much for sticking with me!

4 thoughts on “100th Post

  1. Just saw this site and wondered if you’ve seen it: Eyes on the Forest: Sumatra [http://maps.eyesontheforest.or.id/]

What do you think?

