Winner Dinner

P1150078

We went out to have a celebration dinner tonight because today I’m a winner! I got 2nd in my category, environmental science. I’m mostly happy because I did better than last year! All the questions were mostly easy, but there were one or two hard ones.

P1050683

P1050525

P1050533

P1050619

Delicious food included fresh, warm bread with Echire, my favorite french butter, a bacon, caramelized onion, and creme fraiche tart, steak and frites, oysters, and to finish, a creme brulee! All in all, a great dinner and time at the fair, and now it’s time for Google and Broadcom Masters fairs!

P1050678

What do you think?

